Executive Board

PCEA Executive Board Members




IMG_4314SuzanneSuzanne Smith – President


I have been a Special Education Teacher for Brockton over the past 11 years.  I have served as the Treasurer for Brockton Education Association from 2010-2014.  I have been a PCEA board member for the past 5 years.  At my local I have been active in the process of the new Teacher Evaluation serving on a task force, being trained by MTA as a trainer and now being the lead teacher in my school to assist teachers in this process.  





Kathy Chandler – Vice PresidentKathy Chandler











Amanda Fitzgerald-Secretary

Amanda Fitzgerald -Secretary

I have taught third grade at the Minot Forest Elementary School in Wareham for 12 years. I have been serving as a PCEA representative for the last 8 years. I attended the last 3 MTA Annual Meetings as a representative from Wareham. I am dedicated to sharing information learned at PCEA meetings with my colleagues to keep them up to date about what’s happening with MTA and NEA.







Robin Murray-Treasurer

Robin Murray- Treasurer


I am employed by the Bridgewater-Raynham school district as an 8th grade English teacher, a job that I love! I am active in both the PCEA and the BREA, my local union, serving as the treasurer in both. I believe in the unions and the work that they do on a daily basis: saving jobs, making a better work environment, navigating teachers through the tangled paths of issues and actively standing up for our honored teaching profession.





 Kathy Richard



Kathleen Richards- Executive Committee








001Chris Doherty-Executive Committee







 Sue Fitzpatrick















Ann Ladouceur, Vice President



Ann Ladouceur- Immediate Past President













Comments are closed.